Testimonials & Reviews

Franconia Pediatrics

Monica Kharbanda, MD

Board Certified Pediatrician located in Alexandria, VA

4.99/5 Star Rating
77 total reviews

Dr. Monica Kharbanda always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 77 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Monica Kharbanda below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Quinn E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/23
Dr. Kharbanda was friendly, patient, and took great care in piercing my daughter’s ears. We plan to come back in the future for other needs.
Sanaa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/23
DR. KHARBANDA was amazing, really patient and took the time and care to ensure my daughter was comfortable before the ear piercing!
Gebriel H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Dr.Kharbanda listen to patient problems very well and and does everything to adress the problem
Abrish K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Excellent service.Nice & clean environment
Hasina T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
I highly recommend others, She is very good doctor for kids.
Shahina T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
I highly recommend her to others, She is very nice experienced doctor for kids.
Ava Alexandria L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Love Dr Kharbanda!
Eden Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
I am always able to bring my child when she is sick and can leave confident with the diagnosis and care plan provided.
Rizwan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
d
Capri Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
She's attentive, patient, and explains everything
Safia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Dr Monica is amazing, patient, caring and excellent with children we are so happy with her as our children’s doctor.
Luna E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Dr. Kharbanda made my experience with my daughter getting her ears pierced super comfortable and super easy. She gave us so much helpful advice and was so kind to us. I couldn’t be happier with how things turned out.
Ryan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
She’s the best Dr.
Faiza K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
She's the best doctor and friend ❤️
Shahir M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
I feel so happy that we has such pediatric a best doctor I really appreciate Doctor Monica for her good service and nice treatment for us
Abdulah I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Helpful
Kairo L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
Great doctor very experienced she saved my sons life
Haleema K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Dr kharbanda is very friendly and helpful
Iris R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Dr. Kharbanba is the best! Her pragmatism and experience makes those first few years so much easier. Her bedside manner is great and our daughter never gets upset when she has to see her.
Ayesha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
Dr. Monica is Amazing and staff is courteous, like a family to me. Thank you so much!!❤️