Testimonials & Reviews

Franconia Pediatrics

Monica Kharbanda, MD

Board Certified Pediatrician located in Alexandria, VA

34 total reviews

Dr. Monica Kharbanda always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Monica Kharbanda below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Angelina L.
Submitted 12/02/21
We needed a last minute flu shot for our 4yo which we couldn’t schedule with our primary pediatrician. I love the fact that a real person answered my call and was very friendly and understanding. The doctor and staff were very friendly. Thank you! We will switch for sure.
Ruhi A.
Submitted 11/30/21
Dr. Kharbanda is most caring person and thoughtful. She’s the best and we highly recommend.
Ayma I.
Submitted 11/19/21
Very good
Abdulah I.
Submitted 11/19/21
Very good
London C.
Submitted 11/03/21
Dr. Kharbanda has been a huge help in diagnosising ADHD in my daughter, understanding the options available for helping her manage it, and working with her school to ensure she receives in-school accommodations to aid her as well.
Brooklyn C.
Submitted 11/03/21
Dr. Kharbanda is always attentive, patient, and knowledgeable during our office visits and phone calls. She is also very gentle and caring with my 2 year old daughter.
Aishleen K.
Submitted 10/09/21
Very knowledgeable and excellent doctor. Staff is very helpful and nice. Highly recommended!!
Capri Y.
Submitted 09/29/21
Very personable, attentive, spent the time with us,, and showing that she really cares
Ibrahim B.
Submitted 09/27/21
Awesome
Mark P.
Submitted 09/23/21
Dr. Monica Kharbanda is a very professional and passionate doctor.
Ayma I.
Submitted 09/22/21
Very nice individual. Listened to all my problems and found working solutions.
Zivah M.
Submitted 09/20/21
I love this place. The doctor is very patient with children and always ensure to address any concerns you have.
Safia N.
Submitted 09/17/21
I'm satisfied with Dr Monica kharbanda .she is very patience and listen carefully .she is very friendly with kids .my kids also like her too much .And her assistant is also very nice .
Kameron M.
Submitted 09/16/21
I am thankful for Dr.Kharbanda’s office. It is available in a convenient location for our family and the staff are helpful, courteous, professional and caring. Thank you for making time to care for our children.
Joelina F.
Submitted 09/16/21
Good
Ezekiel C.
Submitted 09/15/21
Absolutely love Dr. Monica! She’s great
Kameron M.
Submitted 09/01/21
Dr. Kharbanda and staff are amazing. We work together to determine the root of the underlying causes.
Insha N.
Submitted 08/23/21
Dr. Monica is extremely helpful. Always has answers to my concerns. Shes also great with kids. Love having her as my kids pediatrician!
Rafah I.
Submitted 08/18/21
Good
Abdulah I.
Submitted 08/18/21
Good