Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Franconia Pediatrics

Monica Kharbanda, MD

Board Certified Pediatrician located in Alexandria, VA

4.99/5 Star Rating
88 total reviews

Dr. Monica Kharbanda always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 88 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Monica Kharbanda below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nooreh J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/23
Her behaviour is always very welcoming and no rush to check and treating kids. She is great professional in terms of knowledge and attitude. She diagnosed well and prescribed accordingly.
Capri Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/23
Dr Kharbanda is always great with our daughter
Genesis R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
Dr. carbanda has been taking care of my three kids for the past 18 years and I’m please and happy with her and mom she’s retired now but she was a great doctor also
Raja Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
Excellent
Nevaeh N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/23
As always, Dr. Monica KHARBANDA is the absolutely best. We always look forward to our appointment with her.
Grace Sophia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/23
Amazing with the kids
Valentina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
She is incredible. She pays attention to all of your concerns and takes her time. Never rushes! She is wonderful with the kids. My daughter feels so comfortable with her. Would not take my daughter anywhere else.
Bethania S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/23
Dr. Kharbanda is so amazing. She do take her time to adress all the concerns and questions that i have for my child, so friendly and very professional.
Capri Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
Always a great experience
Aryan N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/23
We love Dr Monica! Ive been taking both of my kids to her ever since they were born and we absolutely love her.
Anestacia E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
Dr. K is the most attentive and loving doctor for our little one. She’s takes her patients seriously and her bed side manner is A1.
Quinn E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/23
Dr. Kharbanda was friendly, patient, and took great care in piercing my daughter’s ears. We plan to come back in the future for other needs.
Sanaa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/23
DR. KHARBANDA was amazing, really patient and took the time and care to ensure my daughter was comfortable before the ear piercing!
Gebriel H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Dr.Kharbanda listen to patient problems very well and and does everything to adress the problem
Abrish K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Excellent service.Nice & clean environment
Hasina T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
I highly recommend others, She is very good doctor for kids.
Shahina T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
I highly recommend her to others, She is very nice experienced doctor for kids.
Ava Alexandria L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Love Dr Kharbanda!
Eden Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
I am always able to bring my child when she is sick and can leave confident with the diagnosis and care plan provided.
Rizwan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
d