Testimonials & Reviews

Franconia Pediatrics

Monica Kharbanda, MD

Board Certified Pediatrician located in Alexandria, VA

4.99/5 Star Rating
70 total reviews

Dr. Monica Kharbanda always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 70 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Monica Kharbanda below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eden Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
I am always able to bring my child when she is sick and can leave confident with the diagnosis and care plan provided.
Rizwan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
d
Capri Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
She's attentive, patient, and explains everything
Safia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Dr Monica is amazing, patient, caring and excellent with children we are so happy with her as our children’s doctor.
Luna E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Dr. Kharbanda made my experience with my daughter getting her ears pierced super comfortable and super easy. She gave us so much helpful advice and was so kind to us. I couldn’t be happier with how things turned out.
Ryan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
She’s the best Dr.
Faiza K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
She's the best doctor and friend ❤️
Shahir M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
I feel so happy that we has such pediatric a best doctor I really appreciate Doctor Monica for her good service and nice treatment for us
Abdulah I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Helpful
Kairo L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
Great doctor very experienced she saved my sons life
Haleema K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Dr kharbanda is very friendly and helpful
Iris R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Dr. Kharbanba is the best! Her pragmatism and experience makes those first few years so much easier. Her bedside manner is great and our daughter never gets upset when she has to see her.
Ayesha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
Dr. Monica is Amazing and staff is courteous, like a family to me. Thank you so much!!❤️
Anestacia E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
Dr. K is a fantastic pediatrician. She’s personable and funny. She genuinely loves the kids and makes the parents feel loved as well.
Ayma I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Thanks
Lucia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Dr. Kharbanda is the best pediatrician I have ever been to. She is thoughtful, patient, and thorough. Having a pediatrician, I can contact after hours has been a game-changer for infant care. I have two under two and it is always nerve racking when trying to decide the threshold necessary to go to the ER. She is an excellent caretaker and extremely validating. I just told my husband tonight…I don’t know how we could ever change care after having a doctor like her. It’s true—she’s worth the wait! She is truly an amazing doctor providing VIP service with all the extra perks for those of us who cannot afford concierge-like care. She’s a gem to this community and has come to our rescue numerous times on short notice! Between covid tests, to accidental falls, to notes for our daycare for specific infant care..she’s done it all and continues to impress our family with ALL that she does!!! Make an appointment..you won’t regret it.
Reja P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Oh wow I don't even know where to start we had been coming here for 14 years now with all my 4 children and from day one I felt welcomed with love kindness. The senior Doctor Kharbanda treated me like her own daughter I love her so much, and Dr. Monica Kharbanada is very sweet just like her Mother always treated us like family, My family I moved from Springfield to Dumfries and from Dumfries to Stafford VA and guess what I still bring my family here is worth the drive we do trust them with our Children.
August S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
We just came in to get my daughter’s ears pierced and Dr. K was personable and warm and made us feel like we were long time patients. She made my 10 month old feel comfortable enough that she didn’t mind her getting close to her face die the piercing. It was a WONDERFUL experience.
Eden Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Dr. Kharbanda is very thorough and really cares about her patients. She takes a whole body approach to medicine and I really appreciate how she cares for my baby.
Jasper C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/22
Best pediatrician ever! She is very knowledgeable!