Testimonials & Reviews

Franconia Pediatrics

Monica Kharbanda, MD

Board Certified Pediatrician located in Alexandria, VA

56 total reviews

Dr. Monica Kharbanda always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 56 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Monica Kharbanda below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ayma I.
Submitted 05/19/22
Thanks
Lucia R.
Submitted 05/16/22
Dr. Kharbanda is the best pediatrician I have ever been to. She is thoughtful, patient, and thorough. Having a pediatrician, I can contact after hours has been a game-changer for infant care. I have two under two and it is always nerve racking when trying to decide the threshold necessary to go to the ER. She is an excellent caretaker and extremely validating. I just told my husband tonight…I don’t know how we could ever change care after having a doctor like her. It’s true—she’s worth the wait! She is truly an amazing doctor providing VIP service with all the extra perks for those of us who cannot afford concierge-like care. She’s a gem to this community and has come to our rescue numerous times on short notice! Between covid tests, to accidental falls, to notes for our daycare for specific infant care..she’s done it all and continues to impress our family with ALL that she does!!! Make an appointment..you won’t regret it.
Reja P.
Submitted 04/27/22
Oh wow I don't even know where to start we had been coming here for 14 years now with all my 4 children and from day one I felt welcomed with love kindness. The senior Doctor Kharbanda treated me like her own daughter I love her so much, and Dr. Monica Kharbanada is very sweet just like her Mother always treated us like family, My family I moved from Springfield to Dumfries and from Dumfries to Stafford VA and guess what I still bring my family here is worth the drive we do trust them with our Children.
August S.
Submitted 04/21/22
We just came in to get my daughter’s ears pierced and Dr. K was personable and warm and made us feel like we were long time patients. She made my 10 month old feel comfortable enough that she didn’t mind her getting close to her face die the piercing. It was a WONDERFUL experience.
Eden Y.
Submitted 04/12/22
Dr. Kharbanda is very thorough and really cares about her patients. She takes a whole body approach to medicine and I really appreciate how she cares for my baby.
Jasper C.
Submitted 04/09/22
Best pediatrician ever! She is very knowledgeable!
Hareem K.
Submitted 04/07/22
She such a nice friendly & understanding ! I am really thankful to her
Zarina D.
Submitted 04/01/22
Fantastic. My daughter was so comfortable.
Zawad H.
Submitted 03/14/22
Great
Jacob G.
Submitted 02/21/22
Dr. Kharbanda is just amazing, we have 2 boys and we have been with her for over 4 years now. She never rushed us, always takes her time with the kids and answers our million questions. She also gets back to us all the time over the phone if we call her with questions after hours. She has her way with the kids even with harder situations like getting some shots. I highly recommend her.
Valerie C.
Submitted 02/19/22
I can’t find the words to describe how thankful and blessed we are to have Dr. Kharbanda as our daughter’s pediatrician, she goes above and beyond the call of duty we never feel like a client, I feel like my daughter is going to another mom who is a doctor and will make her all better…I travel from Woodbridge to Springfield because of her priceless care for our daughter, she answers all my questions and concerns; yes on top of being a pediatrician she takes her time to come down my worries and if I am stock in traffic the office responds “ is okay get here safe “ their top priority is my daughter’s health…. Thank you!
Ahmad U.
Submitted 02/12/22
Great
Amina A.
Submitted 01/30/22
Very easy website to use, easy to find information and.
Faiza K.
Submitted 01/21/22
She's the best and greatest doctor ❤
Madeline L.
Submitted 01/19/22
Dr Kharbanda is extremely intelligent, articulate and patient with our daughter and provides excellent guidance to us. I would highly recommend her to someone seeking a Dr. for their child.
Edward C.
Submitted 01/19/22
Totally awesome
Joshua S.
Submitted 01/12/22
I love the pediatrician here!!!
Mariam S.
Submitted 01/11/22
It was good to see you yesterday
Caldwell C.
Submitted 01/11/22
Great work! Friendly staff.
Athena Z.
Submitted 01/05/22
Kind, honest, great table manners.