Testimonials & Reviews

Franconia Pediatrics

Monica Kharbanda, MD

Board Certified Pediatrician located in Alexandria, VA

65 total reviews

Dr. Monica Kharbanda always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 65 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Monica Kharbanda below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ahmad U.
Submitted 02/12/22
Great
Amina A.
Submitted 01/30/22
Very easy website to use, easy to find information and.
Faiza K.
Submitted 01/21/22
She's the best and greatest doctor ❤
Madeline L.
Submitted 01/19/22
Dr Kharbanda is extremely intelligent, articulate and patient with our daughter and provides excellent guidance to us. I would highly recommend her to someone seeking a Dr. for their child.
Edward C.
Submitted 01/19/22
Totally awesome
Joshua S.
Submitted 01/12/22
I love the pediatrician here!!!
Mariam S.
Submitted 01/11/22
It was good to see you yesterday
Caldwell C.
Submitted 01/11/22
Great work! Friendly staff.
Athena Z.
Submitted 01/05/22
Kind, honest, great table manners.
Apryl S.
Submitted 12/22/21
Always fantastic, personal service!
Aaira K.
Submitted 12/18/21
Excellent Always.
Angelina L.
Submitted 12/02/21
We needed a last minute flu shot for our 4yo which we couldn’t schedule with our primary pediatrician. I love the fact that a real person answered my call and was very friendly and understanding. The doctor and staff were very friendly. Thank you! We will switch for sure.
Ruhi A.
Submitted 11/30/21
Dr. Kharbanda is most caring person and thoughtful. She’s the best and we highly recommend.
Ayma I.
Submitted 11/19/21
Very good
Abdulah I.
Submitted 11/19/21
Very good
London C.
Submitted 11/03/21
Dr. Kharbanda has been a huge help in diagnosising ADHD in my daughter, understanding the options available for helping her manage it, and working with her school to ensure she receives in-school accommodations to aid her as well.
Brooklyn C.
Submitted 11/03/21
Dr. Kharbanda is always attentive, patient, and knowledgeable during our office visits and phone calls. She is also very gentle and caring with my 2 year old daughter.
Aishleen K.
Submitted 10/09/21
Very knowledgeable and excellent doctor. Staff is very helpful and nice. Highly recommended!!
Capri Y.
Submitted 09/29/21
Very personable, attentive, spent the time with us,, and showing that she really cares
Ibrahim B.
Submitted 09/27/21
Awesome