Testimonials & Reviews

Franconia Pediatrics

Monica Kharbanda, MD

Board Certified Pediatrician located in Alexandria, VA

34 total reviews

Dr. Monica Kharbanda always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Monica Kharbanda below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Emily P.
Submitted 08/03/21
Dr. Monica Kharbanda always exceeds my expectations. She has a wonderful practice and I definitely recommend her to any parent looking for a great Pediatrician.
Jade H.
Submitted 07/28/21
good
Rizwan R.
Submitted 07/12/21
Best Experince and best Doctor
Zainab A.
Submitted 06/28/21
Great
Hasna K.
Submitted 06/24/21
Dr. Kharbanda and her staff are the best!!! They always provide appointments on time. They know their patient’s needs. I never had to look for another Doctor for all of my children in last 20 years.
Marta M.
Submitted 06/17/21
We had a great experience with the doctor and staff where we were for ear piercing. Highly recommend!
Zola Q.
Submitted 06/16/21
Dr. Kharbanda is very helpful with answering all of my questions and gives great advice on the changes my baby is going through.
Brynn S.
Submitted 06/09/21
Easy and thorough
Rizwan R.
Submitted 06/02/21
Doctor Monica Kharbanda, is a great doctor for both of my sons.
Yoseph B.
Submitted 06/02/21
I really like the Dr. she so good, they service is wonderful.
Zahra S.
Submitted 06/02/21
I am very happy with the services of this kind doctor and their eloquent colleague and I am always secretive about their services
Marwa A.
Submitted 06/01/21
I recommend that Dr.kharbanda is the bast Dr. For kids
Amina A.
Submitted 04/30/21
Best doctor ever! My questions always get answered and I get provided with the best care- I highly recommend this practice.
Dara O.
Submitted 04/21/21
I felt safe during my daughter's appointment during this pandemic. She is only 15 months old.